服务中心

研究和发展

必要性是发明之母!我们向客户学习,我们设计和提供他们想要的无纺线。 “今天不是昨天,进步是今天的活动和明天的保证”

技术支持和培训

成功生产需要熟练的机械人员。 我们专门为您的专线培训员工。 我们很高兴来到您身边或在我们的现场培训您的人员。通过适当的维护和服务工作以及经过培训的人员,您可以经济地生产而不会中断。

备件供应

当零件不在非织造生产线上工作时,无需安装零件即可迅速交付替换零件,这对我们的客户来说非常重要。我们可以提供原始质量和具有吸引力的价格的各种零配件

售后服务

该线路投入使用后,我们的服务将随时为您服务:每年365天,每天24小时。 我们会支持你使你的生产成功。

关于我们

      海工机械有限公司是集开发设计,生产制造于一体的专业无纺布生产线制造商,公司主要生产制造各类丙纶无纺布生产线,如单/双/三模头纺粘无纺布生产线,熔喷无纺布生产线已经复合无纺布生产线。企业以全心全意为客户提供价格合理、质量可靠、运行稳定的无纺布设备为宗旨,努力打造海工品牌形象。 公司拥有专业的技术团队,技术人员从事无纺布机械生产制造多年;在过去的几年中,海工团队积极进取、努力提升改进产品质量;同时不断向同行业学习先进技术,促进纺粘无纺布设备的发展。目前,公司已经承接并顺利完成了国内许多大型项目并受到了客户的认可和好评,同时,公司在海外市场如摩洛哥、黎巴嫩、马拉西亚、印度尼西亚、俄罗斯、印度等地也成功的完成了生产线的安装和运行。 海工机械一直秉承“高质量,优服务”的经营理念和方针;质量好,则品牌知名度更强;服务好,则品牌认可度更高。以优质的服务取信客户,实现企业和客户的价值最大化。 ...

联系方式

Contact Form

Address

  • 联系人: Leo
  • 手机 : +86 13736333443(whatsapp/wechat)
  • Mail : leo@hgnonwoven.com
  • 电话 : 0570-7331915
  • 传真 : 0570-7331916
  • 地址 : 浙江省衢州市龙游县龙游工业园区龙岗路27号

SERVICES

Research&Development

Necessity is the mother of invention!we are learning from our customers and we design and offer what they want in Non-woven line. “Today is not yesterday,Progress is the activity of today and the assurance of tomorrow”

Technical support&training

Successful production requires skilled machinery personnel. We train your employees specifically for your individual line. We are happy to come to you or train your personnel at our site.With proper maintenance and service work and with trained personnel, you can produce economically without interruption.

Spare parts supply

When a part is not working on nonwoven line,Prompt delivery of the replacement part with hassle-free installation of the component are important for our customers.we can offer all kinds of spare parts with original quality and attractive price

After-sale service

After the line has been commissioned, our service is still there for you any time: 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We will support you in making your production successful.

ABOUT US

HG NONWOVEN MACHINERY CO.,LTD. is a professional spun-bonded non-woven machinery manufacturer and exporter which integrates development, design, manufacturing and training in-house;Specializes in manufacturing all type of PP spun-bonded non-woven fabric production lines such as Single beam spun-bonded line(S) /Double beam spun-bonded line(SS)/Three beam spun-bonded line(SSS)/Spun-bonded and melt blown Composite line(SMS). we enable our customers worldwide to produce non-woven fabrics economically, reliably and sustainability. Our technical team took more than fifteen years in non-woven machine manufacturing and operation since non-woven industry started in china. In past few years,HG engineering team have continuously tried to improve product quality and keep communicating with all the people related to non-woven industry,learn from each other,promote non-woven machinery industry.we have already successfully completed started many projects in china local market,at the same time we also have exported machines to Morocco,Lebanon,Malaysia,Indonesia,Russia,India and other regions which owns a high popularity and good reputation. Our company regards”High Quality;Good Service”as our tenet.We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. ...

CONTACT

Contact Form

Address

  • Contact Person: Leo
  • Phone : +86 13736333443(whatsapp/wechat)
  • Mail : leo@hgnonwoven.com
  • Tel : +86 570-7331915
  • Fax : +86 570-7331916
  • Add : No.27 Longgang Road,Longyou Industrial District,Quzhou City,Zhejiang Province,China-324400